Schedules SectionImage

 Schedule Overview
 
 2019 Season.
 GVBA Mosquito Schedule.
 GVBA PeeWee-A Schedule.
 GVBA PeeWee-AA Sched.
 GVBA Bantam-A Schedule.
 GVBA Bantam-AA Schedule.
 GVBA Midget-AA Schedule
 
 Field Info.
 Layritz Park Field Guide.
 Non-Layritz Fields
 
 Practices.
 Bantam Diamond (D2)
 Midget Diamond (D7)
 Batting Cage Bookings
 
 
 Tiebreaking Rules.




 








 

2019 GVBA Midget-AA Schedule

Last Updated:  2018-04-01 10:30am (v1 - Web Revision 2)  
Any changes to the schedule will be RED


Show only
Games
w/Team:
      or   Contains:

   Show Games in the past:
         
Yes   No

    Jump to the STANDINGS tables

Date Time Visitor < > @Home Park Master#
 /Games/Midget
2019 MIDGET-AA REGULAR SEASON
Sun Apr 07 03:00pm Peninsula-2 _ _ Gordon-Head-2 Joe Stephenson Field 76
Wed Apr 10 06:00pm Peninsula-2 13 0 Peninsula-1 Rotary 65
Sat Apr 13 01:30pm Gordon-Head-1 _ _ Gordon-Head-2 Joe Stephenson Field 1
Tue Apr 16 06:00pm Layritz-1 _ _ Triangle Luxton 67
Wed Apr 17 06:30pm Peninsula-2 _ _ Gordon-Head-2 Joe Stephenson Field 20
Thu Apr 18 06:00pm Triangle _ _ Layritz-2 Layritz 75
Fri Apr 19 06:30pm Carnarvon _ _ Gordon-Head-1 Joe Stephenson Field 26
Mon Apr 22 06:00pm Triangle _ _ Peninsula-2 Rotary 84
Wed Apr 24 06:00pm Layritz-1 _ _ Layritz-2 Layritz 4
Wed Apr 24 06:00pm Gordon-Head-2 _ _ Carnarvon Henderson 12
Wed Apr 24 06:30pm Peninsula-1 _ _ Gordon-Head-1 Joe Stephenson Field 23
Thu Apr 25 06:00pm Peninsula-2 _ _ Triangle Luxton 54
Fri Apr 26 06:00pm Gordon-Head-1 _ _ Layritz-2 Layritz 66
Sat Apr 27 03:00pm Peninsula-2 _ _ Layritz-1 Layritz 6
Sat Apr 27 06:00pm Peninsula-1 _ _ Carnarvon Henderson 18
Sun Apr 28 06:00pm Gordon-Head-2 _ _ Layritz-2 Layritz 53
Mon Apr 29 06:00pm Peninsula-1 _ _ Triangle Luxton 31
Mon Apr 29 06:30pm Layritz-1 _ _ Gordon-Head-1 Joe Stephenson Field 17
Tue Apr 30 06:00pm Carnarvon _ _ Peninsula-2 Rotary 29
Wed May 01 06:00pm Carnarvon _ _ Layritz-2 Layritz 5
Wed May 01 06:00pm Gordon-Head-2 _ _ Peninsula-1 Rotary 63
+Mon Apr 22 06:00pm Carnarvon _ _ Layritz-1 Layritz
(was May02-6pm)
24
Thu May 02 06:30pm Triangle _ _ Gordon-Head-1 Joe Stephenson Field 34
Fri May 03 06:00pm Gordon-Head-2 _ _ Peninsula-1 Rotary 7
Fri May 03 06:30pm Peninsula-1 _ _ Gordon-Head-2 Joe Stephenson Field 33
Sat May 04 12:00pm Peninsula-2 _ _ Carnarvon Henderson 3
Sun May 05 12:00pm Peninsula-1 _ _ Gordon-Head-1 Joe Stephenson Field 79
Sun May 05 06:00pm Gordon-Head-2 _ _ Carnarvon Henderson 68
Mon May 06 06:00pm Layritz-1 _ _ Peninsula-2 Rotary 35
Tue May 07 06:00pm Triangle _ _ Peninsula-1 Rotary 2
Wed May 08 06:00pm Gordon-Head-1 _ _ Layritz-2 Layritz 10
Wed May 08 06:00pm Triangle _ _ Carnarvon Henderson 13
Fri May 10 06:00pm Peninsula-2 _ _ Layritz-2 Layritz 51
Sat May 11 12:00pm Gordon-Head-1 _ _ Triangle Luxton 8
Sat May 11 03:00pm Gordon-Head-1 _ _ Triangle Luxton 64
Sun May 12 12:00pm Peninsula-2 _ _ Peninsula-1 Rotary 9
Sun May 12 12:00pm Layritz-1 _ _ Layritz-2 Layritz 60
Sun May 12 03:00pm Peninsula-1 _ _ Peninsula-2 Rotary 40
Sun May 12 03:00pm Carnarvon _ _ Layritz-1 Layritz 80
Tue May 14 06:00pm Triangle _ _ Peninsula-2 Rotary 28
Wed May 15 06:00pm Layritz-2 _ _ Peninsula-1 Rotary 16
Wed May 15 06:00pm Gordon-Head-1 _ _ Carnarvon Henderson 55
Thu May 16 06:00pm Triangle _ _ Layritz-1 Layritz 37
Fri May 17 06:30pm Carnarvon _ _ Gordon-Head-2 Joe Stephenson Field 38
Sun May 19 03:00pm Triangle _ _ Carnarvon Henderson 69
Mon May 20 06:30pm Layritz-1 _ _ Gordon-Head-2 Joe Stephenson Field 70
Tue May 21 06:00pm Carnarvon _ _ Peninsula-1 Rotary 47
Wed May 22 06:00pm Triangle _ _ Layritz-2 Layritz 19
Wed May 22 06:30pm Gordon-Head-2 _ _ Gordon-Head-1 Joe Stephenson Field 32
Thu May 23 06:00pm Peninsula-1 _ _ Layritz-1 Layritz 25
Fri May 24 06:00pm Carnarvon _ _ Layritz-2 Layritz 61
Sat May 25 12:00pm Layritz-1 _ _ Triangle Luxton 11
Sat May 25 12:00pm Gordon-Head-2 _ _ Peninsula-2 Rotary 46
Sun May 26 12:00pm Peninsula-1 _ _ Layritz-2 Layritz 42
Sun May 26 06:30pm Carnarvon _ _ Gordon-Head-1 Joe Stephenson Field 82
Tue May 28 06:00pm Gordon-Head-1 _ _ Peninsula-1 Rotary 49
Wed May 29 06:00pm Layritz-2 _ _ Peninsula-2 Rotary 22
Wed May 29 06:30pm Triangle _ _ Gordon-Head-2 Joe Stephenson Field 52
Thu May 30 06:00pm Peninsula-1 _ _ Layritz-1 Layritz 81
Fri May 31 06:30pm Layritz-1 _ _ Gordon-Head-2 Joe Stephenson Field 14
Sat Jun 01 12:00pm Layritz-2 _ _ Triangle Luxton 45
Sun Jun 02 12:00pm Gordon-Head-1 _ _ Peninsula-2 Rotary 15
Sun Jun 02 03:00pm Gordon-Head-1 _ _ Peninsula-2 Rotary 71
Sun Jun 02 06:00pm Layritz-1 _ _ Peninsula-1 Rotary 56
Mon Jun 03 06:30pm Layritz-2 _ _ Gordon-Head-2 Joe Stephenson Field 83
Tue Jun 04 06:00pm Triangle _ _ Peninsula-1 Rotary 58
Wed Jun 05 06:00pm Gordon-Head-1 _ _ Layritz-1 Layritz 48
+Thu Jun 06 06:30pm Layritz-2 _ _ Gordon-Head-2 Joe Stephenson Field
(was Wed Jun05-6:30pm)
27
Fri Jun 07 06:00pm Carnarvon _ _ Triangle Luxton 44
Sat Jun 08 12:00pm Layritz-2 _ _ Gordon-Head-1 Joe Stephenson Field 39
Sat Jun 08 06:00pm Peninsula-2 _ _ Layritz-1 Layritz 62
Sun Jun 09 06:30pm Gordon-Head-1 _ _ Gordon-Head-2 Joe Stephenson Field 57
Mon Jun 10 06:00pm Layritz-1 _ _ Carnarvon Henderson 50
Mon Jun 10 06:00pm Layritz-2 _ _ Peninsula-2 Rotary 78
Wed Jun 12 06:00pm Layritz-2 _ _ Carnarvon Henderson 36
Wed Jun 12 06:00pm Gordon-Head-2 _ _ Layritz-1 Layritz 43
Wed Jun 12 06:30pm Peninsula-2 _ _ Gordon-Head-1 Joe Stephenson Field 41
Fri Jun 14 06:00pm Layritz-2 _ _ Peninsula-1 Rotary 72
Fri Jun 14 06:30pm Layritz-1 _ _ Gordon-Head-1 Joe Stephenson Field 73
Sat Jun 15 12:00pm Gordon-Head-2 _ _ Triangle Luxton 21
Sat Jun 15 03:00pm Gordon-Head-2 _ _ Triangle Luxton 77
Sat Jun 15 06:00pm Peninsula-2 _ _ Carnarvon Henderson 59
Sun Jun 16 06:00pm Layritz-2 _ _ Layritz-1 Layritz 30
Sun Jun 16 06:00pm Peninsula-1 _ _ Carnarvon Henderson 74
Sat Jan 00 0000000 _ _ 0 0
2019 REGULAR SEASON COMPLETE
2019 PLAY-OFFS_QUARTER-FINALS
ddd MMM DD 06:30PM #8 - XX _ _ #1 - XX XX QFa
ddd MMM DD 06:30PM #7 - XX _ _ #2 - XX XX QFb
ddd MMM DD 06:30PM #6 - XX _ _ #3 - XX XX QFc
ddd MMM DD 06:30PM #5 - XX _ _ #4 - XX XX QFd
PLAY-OFFS_SEMI-FINALSa e i o u y
ddd MMM DD 07:00PM Winner of QFd
XX
1 18 Winner of QFa
XX
XX SFa
ddd MMM DD 02:00PM Winner of QFc
XX
4 13 Winner of QFb
XX
XX SFb
PLAY-OFFS_FINALSa e i o u y
ddd MMM DD 06:30PM Winner of SFb
XX
11 12 Winner of SFa
XX
Joe Stephenson FNL
SEASON-WINNER
Congratulations: ??? - Winner of the 2019 Midget-AA Division!
 a e i o u y


Calculation Explanations:
  [W]in=+2pts,+score,+1game / [T]ie=+1pt,+score,+1game / [L]oss=+0pt,+score,+1game
/ [C]ancelled (not to be rescheduled) = +1pt,+0score,+1game (like 0-0 Tie) / [R]escheduled (points come from new game) =+0pt,+0score,+0game
/ [F]orfeit [W]in=+2pts,+0score,+1game / [F]orfeit [L]oss=+0pt,+0score,+1game

Regular Season Standings (Alphabetical) - click a column header to sort rows by that column

Team GP Wins Ties Losses WL%
2W,1T,0L
RF / RA
RDiff Rank
auto-calc
Rank
official
Carnarvon - - - - - - - - -
Gordon-Head-1 - - - - - - - - -
Gordon-Head-2 - - - - - - - - -
Layritz-1 - - - - - - - - -
Layritz-2 - - - - - - - - -
Peninsula-1 - - - - - - - - -
Peninsula-2 - - - - - - - - -
Triangle - - - - - - - - -

To avoid any confusion, all ties will be broken as per the standard defined in the current year Rule book.