Schedules SectionImage

 Schedule Overview
 
 2019 Season.
 GVBA Mosquito Schedule.
 GVBA PeeWee-A Schedule.
 GVBA PeeWee-AA Sched.
 GVBA Bantam-A Schedule.
 GVBA Bantam-AA Schedule
 GVBA Midget-AA Schedule.
 
 Field Info.
 Layritz Park Field Guide.
 Non-Layritz Fields
 
 Practices.
 Bantam Diamond (D2)
 Midget Diamond (D7)
 Batting Cage Bookings
 
 
 Tiebreaking Rules.




 








 

2019 GVBA Bantam-AA Schedule

Last Updated:  2019-03-29 04:08pm (v1 - Web Revision 0)   Any changes to the schedule will be RED
Please report your scores to BantamAA-Scores@VictoriaBaseball.com stating division, date, teams, and score.

You can also now use the EMAIL THE SCORE button  at the end of each game row;
it auto-fills in the Game Date, Time, VisitorName, HomeName, DiamondPlayedAt, MasterGame#.
All you have to is fill in the game scores and send the email!

Show only Games
with Team:
      or   Contains:

   Show Games in the past:
         
Yes   No

    Jump to the STANDINGS tables
Date Time Visitor < > @Home Park Master#
 /Games/BantamAA
2019 BANTAM-AA REGULAR SEASON
Sun Apr 14 12:00PM Cowichan _ _ Carnarvon Carnarvon 1
Sun Apr 14 03:00PM Cowichan _ _ Carnarvon Carnarvon 2
Tue Apr 16 06:00PM Gordon-Head _ _ Layritz Layritz 3
Sat Apr 20 12:00PM Layritz _ _ Cowichan Chemainus 4
Sat Apr 20 03:00PM Layritz _ _ Cowichan Chemainus 5
Sun Apr 21 03:00PM Layritz _ _ Carnarvon Carnarvon 6
Sun Apr 21 06:00PM Layritz _ _ Carnarvon Carnarvon 7
Tue Apr 23 06:00PM Gordon-Head _ _ Triangle Luxton 8
Thu Apr 25 06:00PM Triangle _ _ Layritz Layritz 9
Sat Apr 27 02:00PM Gordon-Head _ _ Carnarvon Carnarvon 10
Sat Apr 27 05:00PM Gordon-Head _ _ Carnarvon Carnarvon 11
Sat Apr 27 12:00PM Triangle _ _ Cowichan Chemainus 12
Sat Apr 27 03:00PM Triangle _ _ Cowichan Chemainus 13
Tue Apr 30 06:30PM Carnarvon _ _ Gordon-Head Joe Stephenson 14
Sun May 05 10:00AM Gordon-Head _ _ Cowichan Chemainus 15
Sun May 05 01:00PM North-Island _ _ Gordon-Head Chemainus 16
Sun May 05 04:00PM Cowichan _ _ North-Island Chemainus 17
Wed May 08 06:30PM Layritz _ _ Gordon-Head Joe Stephenson 18
Thu May 09 06:00PM Triangle _ _ Layritz Layritz 19
Fri May 10 06:00PM Triangle _ _ Carnarvon Carnarvon 20
Sat May 11 01:00PM Carnarvon _ _ Layritz Layritz 21
Sat May 11 04:00PM Carnarvon _ _ Layritz Layritz 22
Sun May 12 12:00PM Cowichan _ _ Gordon-Head Joe Stephenson 23
Sun May 12 03:00PM Cowichan _ _ Gordon-Head Joe Stephenson 24
Sun May 12 01:00PM Triangle _ _ North-Island Courtenay 25
Sun May 12 04:00PM Triangle _ _ North-Island Courtenay 26
Tue May 14 06:15PM Carnarvon _ _ Triangle Luxton 27
Tue May 14 06:00PM Gordon-Head _ _ Layritz Layritz 28
Thu May 23 06:30PM Carnarvon _ _ Gordon-Head Joe Stephenson 29
Sat May 25 12:00PM Cowichan _ _ North-Island Courtenay 30
Sat May 25 03:00PM Cowichan _ _ North-Island Courtenay 31
Sun May 26 01:00PM Layritz _ _ North-Island Campbell River 32
Sun May 26 04:00PM Layritz _ _ North-Island Campbell River 33
Sun May 26 12:00PM Layritz _ _ Cowichan Chemainus 34
Mon May 27 06:30PM Triangle _ _ Gordon-Head Joe Stephenson 35
Thu May 30 06:30PM Carnarvon _ _ Gordon-Head Joe Stephenson 36
Sat Jun 01 01:00PM Carnarvon _ _ North-Island Courtenay 37
Sat Jun 01 04:00PM Carnarvon _ _ North-Island Courtenay 38
Sat Jun 01 12:00PM Triangle _ _ Cowichan Chemainus 39
Sat Jun 01 03:00PM Triangle _ _ Cowichan Chemainus 40
Tue Jun 04 06:15PM Carnarvon _ _ Triangle Luxton 41
Wed Jun 05 06:30PM Layritz _ _ Gordon-Head Joe Stephenson 42
Thu Jun 06 06:00PM Layritz _ _ Triangle Luxton 43
Fri Jun 07 06:00PM Gordon-Head _ _ Carnarvon Carnarvon 44
Sat Jun 08 12:00PM Carnarvon _ _ Cowichan Chemainus 45
Sat Jun 08 03:00PM Carnarvon _ _ Cowichan Chemainus 46
Sun Jun 09 03:00PM North-Island _ _ Gordon-Head Joe Stephenson 47
Sun Jun 09 12:30PM North-Island _ _ Gordon-Head Joe Stephenson 48
Sun Jun 09 12:00PM Cowichan _ _ Layritz Layritz 49
Sun Jun 09 03:00PM Cowichan _ _ Layritz Layritz 50
Tue Jun 11 06:00PM Layritz _ _ Triangle Luxton 51
Thu Jun 13 06:30PM Triangle _ _ Gordon-Head Joe Stephenson 52
Fri Jun 14 06:00PM Layritz _ _ Carnarvon Carnarvon 53
Sat Jun 15 01:00PM North-Island _ _ Layritz Layritz 54
Sat Jun 15 04:00PM North-Island _ _ Layritz Layritz 55
Sun Jun 16 03:00PM Triangle _ _ Carnarvon Carnarvon 56
Sun Jun 16 06:00PM Triangle _ _ Carnarvon Carnarvon 57
Tue Jun 18 06:00PM Gordon-Head _ _ Layritz Layritz 58
Wed Jun 19 06:00PM Cowichan _ _ Layritz Layritz 59
Fri Jun 21 06:30PM Triangle _ _ Gordon-Head Joe Stephenson 60
Sat Jun 22 02:00PM North-Island _ _ Carnarvon Carnarvon 0
Sat Jun 22 05:00PM North-Island _ _ Carnarvon Carnarvon 0
Sun Jun 23 10:00AM Cowichan _ _ Gordon-Head Chemainus 0
Sun Jun 23 01:00PM Gordon-Head _ _ North-Island Chemainus 0
Sun Jun 23 04:00PM North-Island _ _ Cowichan Chemainus 0
Tue Jun 25 06:15PM Carnarvon _ _ Triangle Luxton 0
Wed Jun 26 06:30PM Gordon-Head _ _ Triangle Luxton 0
Sat Jun 29 12:00PM Cowichan _ _ Carnarvon Carnarvon 0
Sat Jun 29 03:00PM Carnarvon _ _ Cowichan Carnarvon 0
Tue Jul 02 06:00PM Triangle _ _ Layritz Layritz 0
Sat Jul 06 12:00PM Cowichan _ _ North-Island Chemainus 0
Sat Jul 06 03:00PM North-Island _ _ Cowichan Chemainus 0
Sun Jul 07 01:00PM North-Island _ _ Triangle Luxton 0
Sun Jul 07 04:00PM North-Island _ _ Triangle Luxton 0
Wed Jul 10 06:30PM Layritz _ _ Gordon-Head Joe Stephenson 0
Sat Jul 13 11:00AM Carnarvon _ _ Layritz Layritz 0
Sat Jul 13 12:00PM Cowichan _ _ Triangle Luxton 0
Sat Jul 13 03:00PM Cowichan _ _ Triangle Luxton 0
Sun Jul 14 12:30PM Gordon-Head _ _ North-Island Courtenay 0
Sun Jul 14 03:00PM Gordon-Head _ _ North-Island Courtenay 0
Tue Jul 16 06:00PM Layritz _ _ Triangle Luxton 0
Thu Jul 18 06:30PM Gordon-Head _ _ Triangle Luxton 0
Sat Jul 20 12:00PM Gordon-Head _ _ Cowichan Chemainus 0
Sat Jul 20 03:00PM Gordon-Head _ _ Cowichan Chemainus 0
Sat Jul 20 01:00PM North-Island _ _ Triangle Luxton 0
Sat Jul 20 04:00PM North-Island _ _ Triangle Luxton 0
Sun Jul 21 01:00PM North-Island _ _ Layritz Layritz 0
Sun Jul 21 04:00PM Layritz _ _ North-Island Layritz 0
Wed Jul 24 01:00PM North-Island _ _ Carnarvon Courtenay 0
Wed Jul 24 04:00PM Carnarvon _ _ North-Island Courtenay 0
Sat Jan 00 0000000 _ _ 0 0
PLAY-OFFS / REGULAR SEASON COMPLETEa e i o u y


Calculation Explanations:
  Win=+2pts,+score,+1game / Tie=+1pt,+score,+1game / Loss=+0pt,+score,+1game
/ Cancelled (not to be rescheduled) = +1pt,+0score,+1game (like 0-0 Tie) / Rescheduled (points come from new game) =+0pt,+0score,+0game
/ Forfeit Win=+2pts,+0score,+1game / Forfeit Loss=+0pt,+0score,+1game

Regular Season Standings (Alphabetical) - click a column header to sort rows by that column

Team GP Wins Ties Losses WL%
2W,1T,0L
RF / RA
RDiff Rank
auto-calc
Rank
official
Carnarvon - - - - - - - - -
Cowichan - - - - - - - - -
Gordon-Head - - - - - - - - -
Layritz - - - - - - - - -
North-Island - - - - - - - - -
Triangle - - - - - - - - -

To avoid any confusion, all ties will be broken as per the standard defined in the current year Rule book.