Schedules SectionImage

 Schedule Overview
 
 2019 Season.
 GVBA Mosquito Schedule.
 GVBA PeeWee-A Schedule.
 GVBA PeeWee-AA Sched.
 GVBA Bantam-A Schedule
 GVBA Bantam-AA Schedule.
 GVBA Midget-AA Schedule.
 
 Field Info.
 Layritz Park Field Guide.
 Non-Layritz Fields
 
 Practices.
 Bantam Diamond (D2)
 Midget Diamond (D7)
 Batting Cage Bookings
 
 
 Tiebreaking Rules.




 








 

2019 GVBA Bantam-A Schedule (In Progress)

Last Updated:  2019-04-13 10:27am (v1 - Web Revision 1)  
Any changes to the schedule will be RED

Show only
Games
w/Team:
      or   Contains:

    Show Games in the past:
          
Yes   No

    Jump to the STANDINGS tables
Date Time Visitor < > @Home Park Master#
 /Games/BantamA
2019 Bantam-A PRE-SEASON EXHIBITION GAMES
Thu Apr 11 06:30pm G-Head-2 x _ G-Head-1 Joe Stephenson Field 13
Fri Apr 12 06:00pm Peninsula x _ Triangle Luxton 3
Fri Apr 12 06:00pm G-Head-2 x _ Carnarvon Carnarvon 9
Mon Apr 15 06:30pm Triangle x _ G-Head-2 Joe Stephenson Field 6
Wed Apr 17 06:00pm G-Head-1 x _ Peninsula Rotary #4 4
Thu Apr 18 06:00pm G-Head-1 x _ Layritz Layritz 10
Thu Apr 18 06:00pm Carnarvon x _ Peninsula Rotary #4 14
Tue Apr 23 06:00pm Peninsula x _ Layritz Layritz 8
Wed Apr 24 06:00pm Layritz x _ Carnarvon Layritz 5
Thu Apr 25 06:30pm Triangle x _ G-Head-1 Joe Stephenson Field 7
Fri Apr 26 06:00pm Carnarvon x _ Triangle Luxton 12
Fri Apr 26 06:30pm Peninsula x _ G-Head-2 Joe Stephenson Field 11
Sun Apr 28 06:00pm G-Head-2 x _ Layritz Layritz 2
Sun Apr 28 06:30pm Carnarvon x _ G-Head-1 Joe Stephenson Field 1
Tue Apr 30 06:00pm Layritz x _ Triangle Luxton 15
2019 Bantam-A REGULAR SEASON
Sun May 05 06:30pm Triangle _ _ Carnarvon Carnarvon 27
Mon May 06 06:30pm G-Head-1 _ _ G-Head-2 Joe Stephenson Field 28
Wed May 08 06:00pm Layritz _ _ Peninsula Rotary #4 23
Thu May 09 06:30pm Triangle _ _ G-Head-1 Joe Stephenson Field 37
Sat May 11 09:00am Triangle _ _ Peninsula Rotary #4 18
Sun May 12 06:30pm Carnarvon _ _ G-Head-1 Joe Stephenson Field 31
Mon May 13 06:00pm Triangle _ _ Layritz Layritz 30
Thu May 16 06:00pm G-Head-2 _ _ Peninsula Alexander 26
Thu May 16 06:30pm Layritz _ _ G-Head-1 Joe Stephenson Field 25
Wed May 22 06:00pm G-Head-2 _ _ Layritz Layritz 32
Sat May 25 11:00am Peninsula _ _ Carnarvon Carnarvon 29
Sat May 25 03:00pm G-Head-2 _ _ Triangle Luxton 21
Sun May 26 09:00am Layritz _ _ Carnarvon Carnarvon 35
Mon May 27 06:30pm Peninsula _ _ Triangle Luxton 33
Thu May 30 06:00pm G-Head-1 _ _ Peninsula Alexander 34
Fri May 31 06:00pm G-Head-2 _ _ Carnarvon Carnarvon 39
Sat Jun 01 03:00pm G-Head-1 _ _ Triangle Luxton 22
Sun Jun 02 12:00pm Carnarvon _ _ G-Head-2 Joe Stephenson Field 24
Mon Jun 03 06:00pm Peninsula _ _ Layritz Layritz 38
Mon Jun 03 06:30pm Carnarvon _ _ Triangle Luxton 42
Fri Jun 07 06:30pm G-Head-2 _ _ G-Head-1 Joe Stephenson Field 43
Sat Jun 08 03:00pm Peninsula _ _ G-Head-1 Joe Stephenson Field 19
Mon Jun 10 06:30pm Layritz _ _ G-Head-2 Joe Stephenson Field 17
Tue Jun 11 06:30pm Carnarvon _ _ Layritz Layritz 20
Wed Jun 12 06:30pm Carnarvon _ _ Peninsula Rotary #4 44
Sat Jun 15 06:30pm Triangle _ _ G-Head-2 Joe Stephenson Field 36
Sun Jun 16 12:00pm G-Head-1 _ _ Carnarvon Carnarvon 16
Mon Jun 17 06:00pm Layritz _ _ Triangle Luxton 45
Mon Jun 17 06:30pm Peninsula _ _ G-Head-2 Joe Stephenson Field 41
Thu Jun 20 06:30pm G-Head-1 _ _ Layritz Layritz 40
00 0000000 x _ 0 -
PLAY-OFFSa e i o u y
ddd MMM DD 06:00pm XX x _ XX XX A.1
FINALSa e i o u y
Sun Jun 23 TBD-PM Consolation
#6-Seed
XX
_ _
#5-Seed
XX

Home Park of #5 Seed
XX
CON
Sun Jun 23 TBD-PM Semi-Final
#4-Seed
XX
_ _
#1-Seed
XX

Home Park of #1 Seed
XX
SFa
Sun Jun 23 TBD-PM Semi-Final
#3-Seed
XX
_ _
#2-Seed
XX

Home Park of #2 Seed
XX
SFb
Wed Jun 26 6:30PM Finals
Winner of #SFb
XX
_ _
Winner of #SFa
XX
Joe Stephenson
(Home/Visitor
 determined by pre-
 game coin flip or seeding?)
FNL
SEASON-WINNER
Congratulations: ??? - Winner of the 2019 Bantam-A Division!
.  a e i o u y

Calculation Explanations:
  Win=+2pts,+score,+1game / Tie=+1pt,+score,+1game / Loss=+0pt,+score,+1game
/ Cancelled (not to be rescheduled) = +1pt,+0score,+1game (like 0-0 Tie) / Rescheduled (points come from new game) =+0pt,+0score,+0game
/ Forfeit Win=+2pts,+0score,+1game / Forfeit Loss=+0pt,+0score,+1game

2019 Regular Season Games (Alphabetical) - click a column header to sort rows by that column

Team GP Wins Ties Losses WL%
2W,1T,0L
RF / RA
RDiff Rank
auto-calc
Rank
official
Carnarvon - - - - - - - - -
G-Head-1 - - - - - - - - -
G-Head-2 - - - - - - - - -
Layritz - - - - - - - - -
Peninsula - - - - - - - - -
Triangle - - - - - - - - -

To avoid any confusion, all ties will be broken as per the standard defined in the current year Rule book.