Schedules SectionImage

 Schedule Overview
 
 2019 Season.
 GVBA Mosquito Schedule.
 GVBA PeeWee-A Schedule.
 GVBA PeeWee-AA Sched
 GVBA Bantam-A Schedule.
 GVBA Bantam-AA Schedule.
 GVBA Midget-AA Schedule.
 
 Field Info.
 Layritz Park Field Guide.
 Non-Layritz Fields
 
 Practices.
 Bantam Diamond (D2)
 Midget Diamond (D7)
 Batting Cage Bookings
 
 
 Tiebreaking Rules.




 








 

2019 GVBA PeeWee-AA Schedule

Last Schedule Revision:  2019-03-30 11:15am (v1 - Web Revision 0)    Any changes to the schedule will be RED highlighted.



Show only
Games
w/Team:
      or   Contains:

   Show Games in the past: Yes  No 

    Jump to the STANDINGS tables

Date Time Visitor < > @Home Park Master#
 /Games/PeeweeAA
2019 Peewee-AA REGULAR SEASON
Sat Apr 13 12:00PM Gordon-Head _ _ Triangle JDF 2 1
Sat Apr 13 03:00PM Gordon-Head _ _ Triangle JDF 2 2
Mon Apr 15 06:00PM Gordon-Head _ _ Carnarvon Carnarvon 3
Tue Apr 16 06:00PM Layritz _ _ Peninsula Rotary 4
Thu Apr 18 06:00PM Layritz _ _ Carnarvon Carnarvon 5
Sat Apr 20 12:00PM Carnarvon _ _ Peninsula Rotary 6
Sat Apr 20 03:00PM Carnarvon _ _ Peninsula Rotary 7
Sun Apr 21 12:00PM Layritz _ _ Nanaimo Serauxman 8
Sun Apr 21 03:00PM Layritz _ _ Nanaimo Serauxman 9
Wed Apr 24 06:00PM Peninsula _ _ Gordon-Head Gordon Head 10
Thu Apr 25 06:00PM Layritz _ _ Gordon-Head Gordon Head 11
Fri Apr 26 06:15PM Carnarvon _ _ Triangle JDF 2 12
Sat Apr 27 12:00PM Nanaimo _ _ Gordon-Head Gordon Head 13
Sat Apr 27 03:00PM Nanaimo _ _ Gordon-Head Gordon Head 14
Sun Apr 28 12:00PM Peninsula _ _ Nanaimo Serauxman 15
Sun Apr 28 12:00PM Layritz _ _ Triangle JDF 2 17
Sun Apr 28 03:00PM Peninsula _ _ Nanaimo Serauxman 16
Sun Apr 28 03:00PM Layritz _ _ Triangle JDF 2 18
Wed May 01 06:00PM Gordon-Head _ _ Layritz Layritz 20
Wed May 01 06:15PM Triangle _ _ Carnarvon Carnarvon 19
Fri May 03 06:00PM Triangle _ _ Gordon-Head Gordon Head 21
Sat May 04 12:00PM Peninsula _ _ Carnarvon Carnarvon 22
Sat May 04 01:00PM Nanaimo _ _ Layritz Layritz 24
Sat May 04 03:00PM Peninsula _ _ Carnarvon Carnarvon 23
Sat May 04 03:30PM Nanaimo _ _ Layritz Layritz 25
Mon May 06 06:00PM Triangle _ _ Layritz Layritz 26
Thu May 09 06:15PM Triangle _ _ Peninsula Rotary 27
Tue May 14 06:00PM Layritz _ _ Peninsula Rotary 28
Wed May 15 06:00PM Gordon-Head _ _ Carnarvon Carnarvon 29
Thu May 16 06:00PM Carnarvon _ _ Layritz Layritz 31
Thu May 16 06:15PM Triangle _ _ Peninsula Rotary 30
Sat May 18 12:00PM Nanaimo _ _ Peninsula Rotary 32
Sat May 18 03:00PM Nanaimo _ _ Peninsula Rotary 33
Sun May 19 12:00PM Carnarvon _ _ Nanaimo Serauxman 34
Sun May 19 03:00PM Carnarvon _ _ Nanaimo Serauxman 35
Tue May 21 06:30PM Gordon-Head _ _ Layritz Layritz 36
Wed May 22 06:00PM Carnarvon _ _ Gordon-Head Gordon Head 37
Tue May 28 06:00PM Peninsula _ _ Layritz Layritz 38
Wed May 29 06:30PM Carnarvon _ _ Triangle JDF 2 39
Wed May 29 06:30PM Peninsula _ _ Gordon-Head Gordon Head 40
Fri May 31 06:00PM Carnarvon _ _ Layritz Layritz 41
Sat Jun 01 12:00PM Gordon-Head _ _ Nanaimo Serauxman 42
Sat Jun 01 03:00PM Gordon-Head _ _ Nanaimo Serauxman 43
Sun Jun 02 12:00PM Triangle _ _ Nanaimo Serauxman 44
Sun Jun 02 03:00PM Triangle _ _ Nanaimo Serauxman 45
Mon Jun 03 06:00PM Layritz _ _ Carnarvon Carnarvon 46
Tue Jun 04 06:00PM Peninsula _ _ Layritz Layritz 47
Tue Jun 04 06:30PM Carnarvon _ _ Gordon-Head Gordon Head 48
Fri Jun 07 06:30PM Triangle _ _ Gordon-Head Gordon Head 49
Sun Jun 09 12:00PM Nanaimo _ _ Triangle JDF 2 50
Sun Jun 09 12:00PM Gordon-Head _ _ Peninsula Rotary 52
Sun Jun 09 03:00PM Nanaimo _ _ Triangle JDF 2 51
Sun Jun 09 03:00PM Gordon-Head _ _ Peninsula Rotary 53
Tue Jun 11 06:30PM Triangle _ _ Carnarvon Carnarvon 54
Fri Jun 14 06:00PM Triangle _ _ Layritz Layritz 55
Sat Jun 15 12:00PM Nanaimo _ _ Carnarvon Carnarvon 56
Sat Jun 15 03:00PM Nanaimo _ _ Carnarvon Carnarvon 57
Sun Jun 16 12:00PM Peninsula _ _ Triangle JDF 2 58
Sun Jun 16 03:00PM Peninsula _ _ Triangle JDF 2 59
Mon Jun 17 06:30PM Layritz _ _ Gordon-Head Gordon Head 60
Sat Jan 00 0000000 _ _ 0 61
2019 Peewee-AA PLAY-OFFS
ddd MMM DD 06:00pm XX _ _ XX XX -
ddd MMM DD 12:00pm XX _ _ XX XX SF1
ddd MMM DD 03:00pm XX _ _ XX XX SF2
ddd MMM DD 12:00pm XX _ _ XX XX Final
SEASON-WINNER
Congratulations: ??? - Winner of the 2019 Peewee-AA Division!
.  a e i o u y

Calculation Explanations:
  Win=+2pts,+score,+1game / Tie=+1pt,+score,+1game / Loss=+0pt,+score,+1game
/ Cancelled (not to be rescheduled) = +1pt,+0score,+1game (like 0-0 Tie) / Rescheduled (points come from new game) =+0pt,+0score,+0game
/ Forfeit Win=+2pts,+0score,+1game / Forfeit Loss=+0pt,+0score,+1game

2019 Regular Season Games (Alphabetical) - click a column header to sort rows by that column

Team GP Wins Ties Losses WL%
2W,1T,0L
RF / RA
RDiff Rank
auto-calc
Rank
official
Carnarvon - - - - - - - - -
Gordon-Head - - - - - - - - -
Layritz - - - - - - - - -
Peninsula - - - - - - - - -
Triangle - - - - - - - - -