Schedules SectionImage

 Schedule Overview
 
 2019 Season.
 GVBA Mosquito Schedule.
 GVBA PeeWee-A Schedule
 GVBA PeeWee-AA Sched.
 GVBA Bantam-A Schedule.
 GVBA Bantam-AA Schedule.
 GVBA Midget-AA Schedule.
 
 Field Info.
 Layritz Park Field Guide.
 Non-Layritz Fields
 
 Practices.
 Bantam Diamond (D2)
 Midget Diamond (D7)
 Batting Cage Bookings
 
 
 Tiebreaking Rules.




 








 

2019 GVBA PeeWee-A Schedule

Last Schedule Revision:  2019-04-04 (v1 - Web Revision 0)    Any changes to the schedule will be RED highlighted.



Show only
Games
w/Team:
      or   Contains:

   Show Games in the past: Yes  No 

Date Time Visitor     @Home Park Master#
 /Games/Peewee-A
2019 U13-A Peewee-A REGULAR SEASON
Mon Apr 29 06:00pm Gordon-Head-2 _ _ Layritz Layritz 2
Mon Apr 29 06:00pm Triangle-1 _ _ Triangle-5 JDF 2 28
Mon Apr 29 06:00pm Peninsula-2 _ _ Peninsula-1 Rotary 1 47
Sat Apr 27 12:00pm Peninsula-1 _ _ Triangle-2 JDF 2 10
Sat Apr 13 12:00pm Triangle-4 _ _ Triangle-2 JDF 2 33
Sat Apr 27 12:00pm Gordon-Head-2 _ _ Carnarvon-2 Carnarvon 69
Sat Apr 13 03:00pm Gordon-Head-1 _ _ Triangle-3 JDF 3 41
Sat Apr 27 06:00pm Peninsula-2 _ _ Triangle-1 JDF 2 40
Sat Apr 27 06:00pm Triangle-5 _ _ Carnarvon-4 Carnarvon 65
Sun Apr 14 03:00pm Carnarvon-1 _ _ Peninsula-2 Rotary 1 5
Thu Apr 18 06:00pm Triangle-2 _ _ Triangle-5 JDF 2 1
Thu Apr 25 06:00pm Carnarvon-3 _ _ Carnarvon-1 Carnarvon 12
Thu Apr 25 06:00pm Layritz _ _ Lions Lions 91
Tue Apr 23 06:00pm Triangle-1 _ _ Triangle-4 JDF 2 7
Tue Apr 09 06:00pm Gordon-Head-2 _ _ Gordon-Head-1 Gordon Head 64
Wed Apr 17 06:00pm Triangle-4 _ _ Triangle-3 JDF 2 13
Wed Apr 17 06:00pm Gordon-Head-1 _ _ Carnarvon-3 Carnarvon 35
Fri May 31 06:00pm Triangle-5 _ _ Triangle-3 JDF 2 82
Fri May 17 06:00pm Triangle-2 _ _ Layritz Layritz 87
Fri May 17 06:00pm Gordon-Head-2 _ _ Carnarvon-1 Carnarvon 96
Mon May 06 06:00pm Carnarvon-3 _ _ Peninsula-1 Rotary 1 29
Mon May 13 06:00pm Layritz _ _ Triangle-5 JDF 2 48
Mon May 13 06:00pm Gordon-Head-2 _ _ Carnarvon-3 Carnarvon 49
Mon May 06 06:00pm Layritz _ _ Triangle-1 JDF 2 55
Mon May 27 06:30pm Lions _ _ Triangle-5 JDF 2 39
Mon May 13 06:30pm Lions _ _ Peninsula-1 Rotary 1 56
Mon May 20 06:30pm Triangle-4 _ _ Peninsula-1 Rotary 1 71
Sat May 04 12:00pm Triangle-5 _ _ Gordon-Head-2 Gordon Head 11
Sat May 11 12:00pm Layritz _ _ Carnarvon-4 Carnarvon 21
Sat May 04 12:00pm Carnarvon-3 _ _ Triangle-2 JDF 2 42
Sat May 25 12:00pm Carnarvon-4 _ _ Triangle-2 JDF 2 63
Sat May 11 12:00pm Carnarvon-1 _ _ Triangle-5 JDF 2 75
Sat May 25 12:00pm Carnarvon-1 _ _ Peninsula-1 Rotary 1 81
Sat May 18 12:00pm Carnarvon-2 _ _ Peninsula-2 Rotary 3 90
Sat May 04 03:00pm Peninsula-1 _ _ Gordon-Head-1 Gordon Head 3
Sat May 11 03:00pm Peninsula-1 _ _ Gordon-Head-2 Gordon Head 17
Sat May 25 03:00pm Triangle-5 _ _ Gordon-Head-1 Gordon Head 18
Sat May 25 03:00pm Peninsula-2 _ _ Triangle-4 JDF 2 20
Sat May 11 06:00pm Triangle-1 _ _ Gordon-Head-1 Gordon Head 9
Sat May 04 06:00pm Triangle-1 _ _ Carnarvon-4 Carnarvon 83
Sat May 11 09:00am Carnarvon-2 _ _ Triangle-3 JDF 2 8
Sat May 04 09:00am Carnarvon-2 _ _ Triangle-4 JDF 2 43
Thu May 09 06:00pm Triangle-2 _ _ Triangle-1 JDF 2 19
Thu May 30 06:00pm Lions _ _ Carnarvon-1 Carnarvon 22
Thu May 02 06:00pm Carnarvon-2 _ _ Carnarvon-3 Carnarvon 23
Thu May 09 06:00pm Triangle-3 _ _ Carnarvon-1 Carnarvon 31
Thu May 02 06:00pm Carnarvon-1 _ _ Layritz Layritz 37
Thu May 23 06:00pm Triangle-1 _ _ Lions Lions 44
Thu May 30 06:00pm Peninsula-2 _ _ Layritz Layritz 58
Thu May 23 06:00pm Carnarvon-2 _ _ Carnarvon-1 Carnarvon 59
Thu May 09 06:00pm Carnarvon-3 _ _ Lions Lions 88
Thu May 16 06:30pm Lions _ _ Triangle-3 JDF 2 76
Thu May 30 06:30pm Carnarvon-2 _ _ Triangle-2 JDF 2 78
Thu May 23 06:30pm Peninsula-2 _ _ Gordon-Head-2 Gordon Head 85
Tue May 21 06:00pm Triangle-3 _ _ Triangle-2 JDF 2 51
Tue May 28 06:00pm Carnarvon-3 _ _ Triangle-3 JDF 2 61
Tue May 14 06:00pm Gordon-Head-1 _ _ Carnarvon-2 Carnarvon 84
Tue May 28 06:30pm Carnarvon-4 _ _ Carnarvon-2 Carnarvon 52
Tue May 21 06:30pm Peninsula-1 _ _ Carnarvon-4 Carnarvon 74
Wed May 08 06:00pm Layritz _ _ Gordon-Head-1 Gordon Head 32
Wed May 01 06:00pm Triangle-3 _ _ Gordon-Head-2 Gordon Head 34
Wed May 08 06:00pm Triangle-4 _ _ Triangle-5 JDF 2 60
Wed May 22 06:00pm Carnarvon-3 _ _ Peninsula-2 Rotary 1 79
Fri Jun 07 06:30pm Triangle-4 _ _ Layritz Layritz 80
Fri Jun 07 06:30pm Triangle-3 _ _ Carnarvon-4 Carnarvon 93
Mon Jun 10 06:00pm Gordon-Head-1 _ _ Lions Lions 67
Mon Jun 03 06:30pm Lions _ _ Peninsula-2 Rotary 1 25
Mon Jun 03 06:30pm Gordon-Head-2 _ _ Triangle-1 JDF 2 73
Mon Jun 10 06:30pm Triangle-4 _ _ Carnarvon-3 Carnarvon 94
Sat Jun 01 12:00pm Carnarvon-4 _ _ Triangle-4 JDF 2 27
Sat Jun 01 12:00pm Triangle-2 _ _ Gordon-Head-2 Gordon Head 30
Sat Jun 15 12:00pm Carnarvon-4 _ _ Gordon-Head-2 Gordon Head 46
Sat Jun 08 03:00pm Peninsula-2 _ _ Carnarvon-4 Carnarvon 14
Sat Jun 01 06:00pm Gordon-Head-1 _ _ Peninsula-2 Rotary 1 50
Sat Jun 01 06:00pm Peninsula-1 _ _ Triangle-1 JDF 2 62
Sat Jun 08 06:00pm Triangle-1 _ _ Carnarvon-1 Carnarvon 66
Sat Jun 08 06:00pm Triangle-5 _ _ Peninsula-1 Rotary 1 92
Thu Jun 13 06:00pm Carnarvon-4 _ _ Lions Lions 4
Thu Jun 06 06:00pm Lions _ _ Carnarvon-2 Carnarvon 15
Thu Jun 16 06:00pm Peninsula-1 _ _ Carnarvon-2 Carnarvon 38
Thu Jun 06 06:30pm Triangle-2 _ _ Gordon-Head-1 Gordon Head 89
Wed Jun 05 06:30pm Carnarvon-1 _ _ Triangle-4 JDF 2 54
Wed Jun 05 06:30pm Triangle-3 _ _ Peninsula-2 Rotary 1 72
Wed Jun 01 09:00am Layritz _ _ Carnarvon-3 Carnarvon 70
00 0000000 _ _ 0 -