Schedules SectionImage

 Schedule Overview
 
 2019 Season.
 GVBA Mosquito Schedule.
 GVBA PeeWee-A Schedule.
 GVBA PeeWee-AA Sched.
 GVBA Bantam-A Schedule.
 GVBA Bantam-AA Schedule.
 GVBA Midget-AA Schedule.
 
 Field Info.
 Layritz Park Field Guide.
 Non-Layritz Fields
 
 Practices.
 Bantam Diamond (D2)
 Midget Diamond (D7)
 Batting Cage Bookings
 
 
 Tiebreaking Rules.




 








 

2017 GVBA PeeWee-AA Schedule

Last Schedule Revision:  2017-04-19 12:15am (v1 - Web Revision 0)    Any changes to the schedule will be RED highlighted.



Show only
Games
w/Team:
      or   Contains:

   Show Games in the past: Yes  No 

    Jump to the STANDINGS tables

Date Time Visitor < > @Home Park Master#
 /Games/PeeweeAA
2017 PEEWEE-AA REGULAR SEASON
Sun Apr 09 12:00PM Peninsula 7 9 Carnarvon Carnarvon 1
Sun Apr 09 03:00PM Peninsula 2 6 Carnarvon Carnarvon 2
Sun Apr 16 12:00PM Peninsula 4 8 Duncan Evans 2 3
Sun Apr 16 03:00PM Peninsula 10 9 Duncan Evans 2 4
Tue Apr 18 06:00PM Triangle 9 9 Gordon Head Gordon Head 5
Fri Apr 21 06:00PM Peninsula 12 0 Gordon Head Gordon Head 6
Sat Apr 22 12:00PM Nanaimo 6 8 Carnarvon Carnarvon 7
Sat Apr 22 12:00PM Triangle 1 2 Duncan Evans 3 8
Sat Apr 22 03:00PM Nanaimo 1 14 Carnarvon Carnarvon 9
Sat Apr 22 03:00PM Triangle 8 11 Duncan Evans 3 10
Mon Apr 24 06:00PM Peninsula 10 13 Gordon Head Gordon Head 11
Wed Apr 26 06:00PM Triangle 3 4 Carnarvon Carnarvon 12
Wed Apr 26 06:00PM Nanaimo 3 13 Duncan Evans 2 13
Sat Apr 29 10:00AM Peninsula 9 6 Nanaimo 3rd St (Serauxmen) 14
Sat Apr 29 11:00AM Triangle 12 5 Gordon Head Gordon Head 15
Sat Apr 29 12:00PM Duncan 8 14 Carnarvon Carnarvon 16
Sat Apr 29 12:30PM Peninsula 6 3 Nanaimo 3rd St (Serauxmen) 17
Sat Apr 29 03:00PM Duncan 9 1 Carnarvon Carnarvon 18
Sun Apr 30 12:00PM Carnarvon 11 5 Nanaimo 3rd St (Serauxmen) 19
Sun Apr 30 03:00PM Carnarvon 13 6 Nanaimo 3rd St (Serauxmen) 20
Wed May 03 06:00PM Gordon Head 2 12 Peninsula Rotary Park 21
Sat May 06 12:00PM Triangle 4 8 Nanaimo 3rd St (Serauxmen) 22
Sat May 06 12:00PM Gordon Head 2 5 Duncan Evans 3 23
Sat May 06 03:00PM Triangle 1 4 Nanaimo 3rd St (Serauxmen) 24
Sat May 06 03:00PM Gordon Head 7 9 Duncan Evans 3 25
Mon May 08 06:00PM Peninsula 3 6 Triangle Juan de Fuca 26
Wed May 10 06:00PM Carnarvon 7 3 Peninsula Rotary Park 27
Wed May 10 06:00PM Duncan 9 8 Nanaimo 3rd St (Serauxmen) 28
Sat May 13 12:00PM Nanaimo 8 4 Gordon Head Gordon Head 29
Sat May 13 12:00PM Duncan 4 11 Triangle Juan de Fuca 30
Sat May 13 03:00PM Nanaimo 3 0 Gordon Head Gordon Head 31
Sat May 13 03:00PM Duncan 7 2 Triangle Juan de Fuca 32
Mon May 15 06:00PM Gordon Head 0 12 Carnarvon Carnarvon 33
Mon May 22 06:00PM Gordon Head 7 8 Carnarvon Carnarvon 34
Fri May 26 06:30PM Gordon Head 6 12 Triangle Juan de Fuca 35
Wed May 31 06:00PM Gordon Head 1 9 Peninsula Rotary Park 36
Wed May 31 06:00PM Triangle 6 13 Carnarvon Carnarvon 37
Wed May 31 06:00PM Nanaimo 0 11 Duncan Evans 2 38
Sat Jun 03 12:00PM Duncan 15 4 Gordon Head Gordon Head 39
Sat Jun 03 12:00PM Nanaimo 15 12 Peninsula Rotary Park 40
Sat Jun 03 03:00PM Duncan 6 7 Gordon Head Gordon Head 41
Sat Jun 03 03:00PM Nanaimo 10 13 Peninsula Rotary Park 42
Mon Jun 05 06:00PM Carnarvon 15 2 Gordon Head Gordon Head 43
Mon May 29 06:00PM Peninsula 10 11 Triangle Juan de Fuca 44
Tue Jun 06 06:00PM Carnarvon 11 4 Peninsula Rotary Park 45
Wed Jun 07 06:00PM Duncan 18 4 Nanaimo 3rd St (Serauxmen) 46
Wed Jun 07 06:30PM Gordon Head 9 4 Triangle Juan de Fuca 47
Fri Jun 16 06:00PM Triangle 1 6 Peninsula Rotary Park 48
Sat Jun 10 12:00PM Gordon Head 1 10 Nanaimo 3rd St (Serauxmen) 49
Sat Jun 10 12:00PM Duncan 7 4 Peninsula Rotary Park 50
Sat Jun 10 03:00PM Gordon Head 0 10 Nanaimo 3rd St (Serauxmen) 51
Sat Jun 10 03:00PM Carnarvon 10 4 Triangle Juan de Fuca 52
Sat Jun 10 03:00PM Duncan 6 6 Peninsula Rotary Park 53
Sat Jun 10 06:00PM Carnarvon 17 3 Triangle Juan de Fuca 54
Sun Jun 11 12:00PM Nanaimo 9 9 Triangle Juan de Fuca 55
Sun Jun 11 03:00PM Nanaimo 7 12 Triangle Juan de Fuca 56
Thu Jun 15 06:00PM Carnarvon 13 4 Gordon Head Gordon Head 57
+ Sat Jun 17 06:00PM Triangle 6 7 Peninsula was Jun 15
Rotary Park
58
Sat Jun 17 12:00PM Carnarvon 12 11 Duncan Evans 59
Sat Jun 17 03:00PM Carnarvon 13 6 Duncan Evans 60
PLAY-OFFS
_ _ _ __ __ _ _ _

Calculation Explanations:
  Win=+2pts,+score,+1game / Tie=+1pt,+score,+1game / Loss=+0pt,+score,+1game
/ Cancelled (not to be rescheduled) = +1pt,+0score,+1game (like 0-0 Tie) / Rescheduled (points come from new game) =+0pt,+0score,+0game
/ Forfeit Win=+2pts,+0score,+1game / Forfeit Loss=+0pt,+0score,+1game

2017 Regular Season Games (Alphabetical) - click a column header to sort rows by that column

Team GP Wins Ties Losses WL%
2W,1T,0L
RF / RA
RDiff Rank
auto-calc
Rank
official
Carnarvon - - - - - - - - -
Duncan - - - - - - - - -
Gordon Head - - - - - - - - -
Nanaimo - - - - - - - - -
Peninsula - - - - - - - - -
Triangle - - - - - - - - -