Archive SectionImage

 2013 Tournament List
 Umpire's Schedule (Apr)
 Photo Packages
 Umpire Schedule (Tourney)
 Umpire's Schedule (Fall)
 @Photo Schedule
 City Minor Baseball 2013
 Volunteer Schedule
 2013 Season.
 Blast Ball
 Tee Ball
 Mini Minor Baseball
 Rookie Minor Baseball
 Minor Baseball
 Major Baseball
 Minor Softball
 Major Softball
 Junior Softball




 








 

2013 Major Baseball Schedule

Last Updated:  2013-05-20 (Revision 3)        Any changes to the schedule will be RED highlighted.
Please report your scores to scores@layritz.ca clearly stating division, date, teams, and scores

   Buckle Electric Burgandy    Evening Optimist Club Royal Blue
   Country Grocer Green    Tedford Overhead Doors Navy Blue

Show only Games with Team:     or   Contains:
DATE TIME VISITOR < Score Score> HOME DIAMOND
Sat Apr 13 01:00PM Tedford Overhead Doors 4 8 Country Grocer Majors
Sat Apr 13 03:00PM Buckle Electric Rain Out Evening Optimist Club Majors
Sun Apr 14 12NOON Evening Optimist Club 7 12 Tedford Overhead Doors Majors
Sun Apr 14 03:00PM Country Grocer 15 8 Buckle Electric Majors
Tue Apr 16 06:00PM Buckle Electric 11 6 Tedford Overhead Doors Majors
Wed Apr 17 06:00PM Evening Optimist Club 0 5 Country Grocer Majors
Fri Apr 19 06:00PM Country Grocer 5 10 Tedford Overhead Doors Majors
Sat Apr 20 12NOON Evening Optimist Club 2 10 Buckle Electric Majors
Sun Apr 21 12NOON Buckle Electric 6 8 Country Grocer Majors
Sun Apr 21 03:00PM Tedford Overhead Doors 13 5 Evening Optimist Club Majors
Tue Apr 23 06:00PM Tedford Overhead Doors 7 13 Buckle Electric Majors
Wed Apr 24 06:00PM Country Grocer 9 2 Evening Optimist Club Majors
Sat Apr 27 12NOON Tedford Overhead Doors 11 6 Country Grocer Majors
Sat Apr 27 03:00PM Buckle Electric 11 8 Evening Optimist Club Majors
Mon Apr 29 06:00PM Evening Optimist Club 4 14 Country Grocer Majors
Tue Apr 30 06:00PM Buckle Electric 2 7 Tedford Overhead Doors Majors
Thu May 02 06:00PM BEACON HILL 3 - - Country Grocer Majors
Fri May 03 06:00PM Evening Optimist Club 12 1 Buckle Electric Majors
Sat May 04 12NOON Beacon Hill - - Tedford Overhead Doors Majors
Sat May 04 03:00PM NATIONAL Not Played Tedford Overhead Doors Majors
Sun May 05 03:00PM Country Grocer 12 2 Evening Optimist Club Majors
Sun May 05 05:00pm Buckle Electric - - BEACON HILL 2 B HILL
Tue May 07 06:00PM Tedford Overhead Doors - - BEACON HILL 3 B HILL
Tue May 07 06:00PM Evening Optimist Club - - NATIONAL NATIONAL
Tue May 07 06:00PM Country Grocer 15 5 Buckle Electric Majors
Thu May 09 06:00PM Evening Optimist Club 10 7 Buckle Electric Majors
Fri May 10 06:00PM Buckle Electric - - LAKEHILL 1 LKHILL
Sat May 11 03:00PM LAKEHILL2 - - Evening Optimist Club Majors
Sun May 12 12NOON LAKEHILL 1 - - Tedford Overhead Doors Majors
Sun May 12 12NOON Country Grocer - - LAKEHILL 2 LKHILL
Sun May 12 05:00PM Evening Optimist Club     Beacon Hill 2 B HILL
Mon May 13 06:00pm Country Grocer 11 7 Tedford Overhead Doors Majors
Tue May 14 06:00PM EXHIBITION - - Buckle Electric Majors
Tue May 21 06:00PM Evening Optimist Club 14 13 Tedford Overhead Doors Majors
Wed May 22 06:00PM Buckle Electric 8 10 Country Grocer Majors
Thur May 23 06:00PM  BEACON HILL      Buckle Electric  Majors
Sat May 25 03:30PM Tedford Overhead Doors - - LAKEHILL 2 LKHILL
Sun May 26 12NOON LAKEHILL 2 - - Buckle Electric Majors
Sun May 26 03:00pm Tedford Overhead Doors 3 11 EVENING OPTIMISTS Majors
Sun May 26 05:00PM Country Grocer - - BEACON HILL 1 B HILL
Tue May 28 06:00PM Evening Optimist Club - - LAKEHILL 1 LKHILL
Tue May 28 06:00pm Tedford Overhead Doors - - BEACON HILL 2 B HILL
Tue May 28 06:00pm NATIONAL - - Buckle Electric Majors
Wed May 29 06:00PM LAKEHILL 1 - - Country Grocer Majors
Thu May 30 06:00PM Country Grocer - - NATIONAL NATIONAL
Thu May 30 06:00PM BEACON HILL 2 - - EVENING OPTIMISTS Majors
 
    PLAYOFF ROUND         ROBIN BEGINS  
 
Sat Jun 01 12:00PM Tedford Overhead Doors 10 10 Evening Optimist Club Majors
Sat Jun 01 03:00PM Buckle Electric  4 14 Country Grocer Majors
 
Mon Jun 03 TBD FUN         DAY  
 
Wed Jun 05 06:00PM Evening Optimist Club 7 10 Buckle Electric Majors
Thu Jun 06 06:00PM Country Grocer 7 7 Tedford Overhead Doors Majors
Sat Jun 08 12:00PM Tedford Overhead Doors 2 5 Buckle Electric Majors
Sat Jun 08 03:00PM Country Grocer 14 1 Evening Optimist Club Majors
Sun Jun 09 12:00PM Country Grocer 13 9 Buckle Electric Majors
Sun Jun 09 03:00PM Evening Optimist Club 9 10 Tedford Overhead Doors Majors
Wed Jun 12 06:00PM Tedford Overhead Doors 7 12 Country Grocer Majors
Thu Jun 13 06:00PM Buckle Electric 11 0 Evening Optimist Club Majors
Sat Jun 15 12:00PM Evening Optimist Club L?  W? Country Grocer Majors
Sat Jun 15 5:30PM 11/12 ALL-STAR     TRYOUTS Majors
Sun Jun 16 12:00PM Buckle Electric  8  9 Tedford Overhead Doors Majors
Mon Jun 17 05:30PM 11/12 ALL-STAR     TRYOUTS Majors
 
    LEAGUE         PLAYOFFS  
 
Tue Jun 18 06:00PM SEMI FINAL 
1st Country Grocer
8 4 4th
Evening Optimist Club
Majors
Wed Jun 19 06:00PM SEMI FINAL   
2nd
Buckle Electric
14 8 3rd 
Tedford Overhead Doors
Majors
Fri Jun 21 06:00PM CONSOLATION 
Evening Optimist Club
- - FINAL
Tedford Overhead Doors
Majors
Sat Jun 22 11:30AM CHAMPIONSHIP
Buckle Electric
 10  11 FINAL  
Country Grocer
Majors
Sat Jun 22 01:15PM CLOSING         CEREMONIES Majors


Regular Season Standings 

Team  GP  Wins  Ties  Losses  RF  RA  Rank
Buckle Electric   12     5     0     7      
Country Grocer   12     11     0     1      1
Evening Optimist Club   12     4     0     8      
Tedford Overhead Doors   12     4     0     8      


Playoff Standings 

Team  GP  Wins  Ties  Losses  RF  RA  Rank
Buckle Electric   6     3     0     3      2
Country Grocer   6     5     1     0      1
Evening Optimist Club   6     0     1     5      4
Tedford Overhead Doors   6     2     2     2      3

To avoid any confusion, all ties in our In-House Standings will be broken as per the standard defined in the current year Little League Rule book (provided to each team manager at the beginning of the season).