Archive SectionImage

 2013 Tournament List
 Umpire's Schedule (Apr)
 Photo Packages
 Umpire Schedule (Tourney)
 Umpire's Schedule (Fall)
 @Photo Schedule
 City Minor Baseball 2013
 Volunteer Schedule
 2013 Season.
 Blast Ball
 Tee Ball
 Mini Minor Baseball
 Rookie Minor Baseball
 Minor Baseball
 Major Baseball
 Minor Softball
 Major Softball
 Junior Softball




 








 

2013 Minor Softball Schedule

Last Updated:  2013-05-13 (Revision 3)        Any changes to the schedule will be RED highlighted
Please report your scores to scores@layritz.ca stating division,date,teams

 HomeTown Team & Corporate Sales  Wightman, Blue
 Howie's Car Corral Ltd.  Goldsworthy, Green
 Progressive Waste Solutions  Watson, Red
 Holiday Retirement - The Victorian at Mckenzie    Bell, Purple

Show only Games with Team:     or   Contains:
DATE TIME VISITOR <Score Score> HOME DIAMOND
Sat Apr 13 10:00AM  HomeTown Team & Corporate Sales 12 11 Howie's Car Corral Ltd. Layritz
Sat Apr 13 01:00PM  Progressive Waste Solutions 12 6 Holiday Retirement Layritz
Sun Apr 14 02:30PM  HomeTown Team & Corporate Sales 12 11 Progressive Waste Solutions Layritz
Tue Apr 16 06:00PM  Howie's Car Corral Ltd. 11 12 Holiday Retirement Layritz
Thu Apr 18 06:00PM  Howie's Car Corral Ltd. 11 11 HomeTown Team & Corporate Sales Layritz
Sat Apr 20 12NOON  Progressive Waste Solutions 15 15 Howie's Car Corral Ltd. Layritz
Sat Apr 20 02:30PM  Holiday Retirement 8 15 HomeTown Team & Corporate Sales Layritz
Sun Apr 21 02:30PM  Holiday Retirement 5 6 Progressive Waste Solutions Layritz
Tue Apr 23 06:00PM  BH2 11 7 HomeTown Team & Corporate Sales Layritz
Wed Apr 24 06:00PM  BH1 11 12 Progressive Waste Solutions Pemberton
Thu Apr 25 06:00PM  Holiday Retirement 12 13 Howie's Car Corral Ltd. Layritz
Sat Apr 27 12:30PM  H2 8 6 Howie's Car Corral Ltd. Hampton
Sat Apr 27 12NOON  BH2 11 9 Progressive Waste Solutions Layritz
Sat Apr 27 02:30PM  HomeTown Team & Corporate Sales 13 14 Holiday Retirement Layritz
Tue Apr 30 06:00PM  Howie's Car Corral Ltd. 9 10 Progressive Waste Solutions Layritz
Thu May 02 06:00PM  Holiday Retirement 9 12 HomeTown Team & Corporate Sales Layritz
Sat May 04 04:00PM  H1 11 8 Holiday Retirement Hampton
Sat May 04 03:00PM  BH1 11 10 HomeTown Team & Corporate Sales Hollywood
Sat May 04 12NOON  Howie's Car Corral Ltd. 8 15 Progressive Waste Solutions Layritz
Sat May 04 02:30PM          Layritz
Tue May 07 06:00PM  H2 6 8 Holiday Retirement Layritz
Thu May 09 06:00PM  Progressive Waste Solutions post- poned HomeTown Team & Corporate Sales Layritz
Sat May 11 03:00PM  H1 13 12 HomeTown Team & Corporate Sales Hampton
Sat May 11 12NOON  Howie's Car Corral Ltd. 15 13 Holiday Retirement Layritz
Sat May 11 02:30PM          Layritz
Tue May 14 06:00PM  BH1 15 4 Holiday Retirement Layritz
Wed May 15 06:00PM  BH2 11 12 Howie's Car Corral Ltd. Pemberton
Thu May 16 06:00PM  H1 - - Progressive Waste Solutions Layritz
Tue May 21 06:00PM  H1 18 14 Howie's Car Corral Ltd. Layritz
Wed May 22 06:00PM  BH2 14 13 Holiday Retirement Pemberton
Wed May 22 06:00PM  Progressive Waste Solutions 12 14 HomeTown Team & Corporate Sales Layritz
Thu May 23 06:00PM  BH1 11 5 Howie's Car Corral Ltd. Layritz
Sat May 25 12NOON  HomeTown Team & Corporate Sales 15 9 Progressive Waste Solutions Layritz
Sat May 25 02:30PM          Layritz
Mon May 27 06:00PM  H2 14 15 Progressive Waste Solutions Hampton
Thu May 30 06:00PM  H2 2 11 HomeTown Team & Corporate Sales Layritz
Sat Jun 01 12NOON  HomeTown Team & Corporate Sales 16 16 Howie's Car Corral Ltd. Layritz
Sat Jun 01 02:30PM  Progressive Waste Solutions 14 10 Holiday Retirement Layritz
Sun Jun 02 02:30PM Group Practice & Clinic     (2:30-4:30) Softball
Tue Jun 04 06:00PM  Progressive Waste Solutions 14 15 Howie's Car Corral Ltd. Layritz
Thu Jun 06 06:00PM  Holiday Retirement 12 13 HomeTown Team & Corporate Sales Layritz
Sat Jun 08 12NOON  Howie's Car Corral Ltd. 11 12 HomeTown Team & Corporate Sales Layritz
Sat Jun 08 02:30PM  Holiday Retirement 7 11 Progressive Waste Solutions Layritz
Sun Jun 09 02:30PM Group Practice & Clinic     (2:30-4:30) Softball
Tue Jun 11 06:00PM  Progressive Waste Solutions 15 12 HomeTown Team & Corporate Sales Layritz
Thu Jun 13 06:00PM  Howie's Car Corral Ltd. 15 12 Holiday Retirement Layritz
Sat Jun 15 12NOON  HomeTown Team & Corporate Sales 18 13 Holiday Retirement Layritz
Sat Jun 15 02:30PM  Howie's Car Corral Ltd. 9 18 Progressive Waste Solutions Layritz

 

DATE TIME VISITOR <Score Score> HOME DIAMOND
 
League Playoff Round
Sun Jun 16 12NOON Semi-Final
??

-

-
1 vs. 4
??
Softball
Sun Jun 16 02:30PM Semi-Final
??

-

-
2 vs. 3
??
Softball
Sat Jun 22 09:30PM Championship
??
- - Final
??
Softball
Tue Jun 18 06:00PM Tournament Team Practice     (6:00-8:00) Softball
Thu Jun 20 06:00PM Tournament Team Practice     (6:00-8:00) Softball
Sun Jun 23 02:30PM Tournament Team Practice     (2:30-4:30) Softball
 
District 7 Championships @ Beacon Hill
Mon Jun 24 ??PM District 7     Championships Beacon Hill
Tue Jun 25 ??PM District 7     Championships Beacon Hill
Wed Jun 26 ??PM District 7     Championships Beacon Hill
Thu Jun 27 ??PM District 7     Championships Beacon Hill
Fri Jun 28 ??PM District 7     Championships Beacon Hill

Regular Season Standings

Team  GP  Wins  Ties  Losses  RF  RA  Rank
HomeTown Team & Corporate Sales   0     0     0     0      
 Howie's Car Corral Ltd.   0     0     0     0      
 Progressive Waste Solutions   0     0     0     0      
 Holiday Retirement - The Victorian at Mckenzie   0     0     0     0      

 Play-off Standings

Team  GP  Wins  Ties  Losses  RF  RA  Rank
HomeTown Team & Corporate Sales   0     0     0     0      
Howie's Car Corral Ltd.   0     0     0     0      
 Progressive Waste Solutions   0     0     0     0      
 Holiday Retirement - The Victorian at Mckenzie