About Us SectionImage

 Board Members
 Overview
 Divisional Overview
 Concession
 Layritz History
 How to find us
 Field Map
 Parking at Layritz
 Catchment Area
 Contact Us.
 Assorted Forms




 








 

LIBA 2019 Board Members

A new board was elected at the 2019 Season AGM (held at Saanich Commonwealth Place on Oct. 25th, 2018).


All Executive members at LIBA are volunteers who generously volunteer their time to run the organization.

Name Position eMail Phone
Martin Barbour President President@LayritzBaseball.com  
Brewis Lomax Vice-President VP@LayritzBaseball.com  
Rich Pearson Treasurer Treasurer@LayritzBaseball.com  
Jeannine Notenberg Secretary Secretary@LayritzBaseball.com  
Andrew Aitchison Umpire-in-Chief Umpire@LayritzBaseball.com  
- Umpire Allocator
(role centralized to GVBA)
UmpireAllocator@LayritzBaseball.com  
Brewis Lomax PeeWee Rep PeeWee@LayritzBaseball.com   
Scott Notenberg Bantam Rep Bantam@LayritzBaseball.com  
Mark Baxter Midget Rep Midget@LayritzBaseball.com  
Martin Barbour SIBL Rep SIBL@LayritzBaseball.com  
Mark Baxter Player Agent PlayerAgent@LayritzBaseball.com  
Joseph Gonyeau Sponsorships / Fundraising Sponsorhips@LayritzBaseball.com  
Scott Notenberg WebSite WebMaster@LayritzBaseball.com  
VACANT Groundskeeper Grounds@LayritzBaseball.com  
Troy Dunning Uniforms / Assorted Uniforms@LayritzBaseball.com  
Martin Barbour Equipment Equipment@LayritzBaseball.com  
Brewis Lomax Field Allocator Field-Allocator@LayritzBaseball.com  
Hollis Hodson Member at Large Member1@LayritzBaseball.com 

This list is accurate as of January 7th, 2019.
Anyone interested in filling in any vacancies or just helping out any of our please contact Volunteers@LayritzBaseball.com.